Staff & Faculty

ORLA staff are committed to your success and all of our teachers are certified educators. Get to know the people at ORLA.

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Celeste Waltermeyer Administrator 360-596-7730 cwaltermeyer@osd.wednet.edu
Kristy Grinnell Assistant Administrator 360-596-7730 kgrinnell@osd.wednet.edu
Inger Owen Program Manager 360-596-7730 iowen@osd.wednet.edu
Cheryl Baker  Assistant Secretary 360-596-7730 chbaker@osd.wednet.edu
Krista Warren Admin Asst./Registrar 360-596-7730 kwarren@osd.wednet.edu
Cassy Gilbertson Paraeducator Library 360-596-7755 cgilbertson@osd.wednet.edu
Patricia Coon IT Resource Specialist 360-596-7739 pcoon@osd.wednet.edu
Corrine Taiji School Counselor 360-596-6283 ctaiji@osd.wednet.edu

hConnect

NamePhoneEmail
Karina Champion 360-596-7730 kchampion@osd.wednet.edu
Beth Farrar 360-596-7732 efarrar@osd.wednet.edu
Hazel Gilley 360-596-7751 hgilley@osd.wednet.edu
Annie Hankins 360-596-7740 ahankins@osd.wednet.edu
Cristy Havens 360-596-7744 chavens@osd.wednet.edu
Laura Herman 360-596-7745 lherman@osd.wednet.edu
Lorana Hoopes 360-596-7746 lhoopes@osd.wednet.edu
Lea Mitchell 360-596-7730 lmitchell@osd.wednet.edu
Kara Peterson 360-596-7730 kpeterson@osd.wednet.edu
Taryn Veloni 360-596-7747 tveloni@osd.wednet.edu
Michelle Whittaker 360-596-7749 mwhittaker@osd.wednet.edu
Steve Youngs 360-596-7753 syoungs@osd.wednet.edu

Montessori

NamePhoneEmail
Brig Lohman 360-596-6291 blohman@osd.wednet.edu
Linda Nelson 360-596-7730 lnelson@osd.wednet.edu   
Chanda Martin 360-596-7730 cmartin@osd.wednet.edu
Nikolai Gurda  360-596-7730 ngurda@osd.wednet.edu
Tiffany Sabatini 360-596-7730 tsabatini@osd.wednet.edu
Morris Sandvig  360-596-7730 msandvig@osd.wednet.edu
Stephanie Soicher 360-596-7730 ssoicher@osd.wednet.edu
Kristin Weed 360-596-7730 kweed@osd.wednet.edu
Kris Zitny 360-596-7730 kzitny@osd.wednet.edu

iConnect Academy

NamePhoneEmail
Noah Ashenhurst 360-596-7741 nashenhurst@osd.wednet.edu
Sheryl Landers 360-596-7742 slanders@osd.wednet.edu

 

Learning Facilitators  - 360-596-7730 for messages.

Amy Goldsby agoldsby@osd.wednet.edu

Angela Leonard aleonard@osd.wednet.edu

April Allen aallen@osd.wednet.edu

Craig Costello ccostello@osd.wednet.edu

Eileen Haydu ehaydu@osd.wednet.edu

Greg Allison  gallison@osd.wednet.edu

Joe Oca joeoca@gmail.com

Linda Hunter lhunter@osd.wednet.edu

Marilyn Piper mpiper@osd.wednet.edu

Mark Davis mdavis@osd.wednet.edu

Randy Edwards redwards@osd.wednet.edu

Randy Grostick rgrostick@osd.wednet.edu

Sarah Fuller sfuller@osd.wednet.edu

Heather McKenna hmckenna@osd.wednet.edu

Heather Wood hwood@osd.wednet.edu