Our Staff

Staff & Faculty

ORLA staff are committed to your success and all of our teachers are certified educators. Get to know the people at ORLA.

Name Position Phone Email
Celeste Waltermeyer Administrator 360-596-7730 cwaltermeyer@osd.wednet.edu
Kristy Grinnell Assistant Administrator 360-596-7730 kgrinnell@osd.wednet.edu
Krista Johnson Program Manager 360-596-7730 kajohnson@osd.wednetedu
Cheryl Baker  Assistant Secretary 360-596-7730 chbaker@osd.wednet.edu
Lacie Williams Secretary 360-596-7730 lmwilliams@osd.wednet.edu 
Chelsea Johnson Paraeducator Library 360-596-7755 chejohnson@osd.wednet.edu 
Patricia Coon IT Resource Specialist 360-596-7739 pcoon@osd.wednet.edu
Peggy Olsen School Counselor 360-596-6283 polsen@osd.wednet.edu 
Calvin Dawson Head Custodian 360-597-7775 cdawson@osd.wednet.edu

hConnect

Name Phone Email
Becky Stoddard 360-596-7732 rstoddard@osd.wednet.edu 
Annie Hankins
360-596-7751 ahankins@osd.wednet.edu
John Landucci 360-596-7757 jolanducci@osd.wednet.edu
Cristy Havens 360-596-7744 chavens@osd.wednet.edu
Laura Herman 360-596-7745 lherman@osd.wednet.edu
Lea Mitchell 360-596-7754 lmitchell@osd.wednet.edu
Noah Ashenhurst 360-596-7750 nashenhurst@osd.wednet.edu
Richard Harrington 360-596-7747 rharrington@osd.wednet.edu
Rachel Erickson  360-596-7749 rerickson@osd.wednet.edu
Steve Youngs 360-596-7753 syoungs@osd.wednet.edu

Montessori

Name Phone Email
Brig Lohman 360-596-6291 blohman@osd.wednet.edu
Linda Nelson 360-596-7730 lnelson@osd.wednet.edu   
Chanda Martin 360-596-7730 cmartin@osd.wednet.edu
Claire McGibbon  360-596-7730 cmcgibbon@osd.wednet.edu
Tiffany Sabatini 360-596-7730 tsabatini@osd.wednet.edu
Isabella Rogol  360-596-7730 irogol@osd.wednet.edu
Heather Quantrell 360-596-7730 hquantrell@osd.wednet.edu
DeLinda Terry  360-596-7730 dterry@osd.wednet.edu
Kristin Weed 360-596-7730 kweed@osd.wednet.edu
Kristine Zitny 360-596-7730 kzitny@osd.wednet.edu

iConnect Academy

Name Phone Email
Leonard Ong 360-596-6287 long@osd.wednet.edu
Sam Bingaman 360-596-7741 jbingaman@osd.wednet.edu
Ashley Arvidson  360-596-7742 aarvidson@osd.wednet.edu

 

Learning Facilitators  - 360-596-7730 for messages.

Greg Allison  gallison@osd.wednet.edu

Rebecca Anderson  reanderson@osd.wednet.edu

 Traci Armstrong  tarmstrong@osd.wednet.edu

 Craig Costello ccostello@osd.wednet.edu

Randy Edwards redwards@osd.wednet.edu

 Sarah Fuller sfuller@osd.wednet.edu

Amy Goldsby agoldsby@osd.wednet.edu

 Randy Grostick rgrostick@osd.wednet.edu

 Reyna Jasmer  rjasmer@osd.wednet.edu

 Joe Oca joeoca@gmail.com

Josh Paster  jpaster@osd.wednet.edu

Marilyn Piper mpiper@osd.wednet.edu

Danny Siegel  ssiegel@osd.wednet.edu

Michelle Whittaker  mwhittaker@osd.wednet.edu